Community Center

DCC 1 Daybreak Community Center

4544 West Harvest Moon Drive
South Jordan, Utah 84095

Phone  (801) 253-6418
Fax      (801) 253-3420

Click here for directions
Click here for DCC rules

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am to 10:00 pm
Friday 5:30 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 8:00 am to 2:00 pm*
*8:00 to 10:15 am and Noon to 2:00 pm- Cardio and Weight areas are open for drop in recreation
*10:15 am to Noon - Cardio and Weight areas are closed to drop in recreation
*12:30 to 2:00 pm - Basketball courts open for drop in recreation
Click here to view the current gym schedule.


Holiday Schedule

Saturday, January 1 New Year's Day CLOSED
Sunday, April 24 Easter 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Monday, July 4 Independence Day 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Monday, September 5 Labor Day 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Friday, November 24 Thanksgiving 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day CLOSED
Saturday, December 31 New Year's Eve 8:00 am to 1:00 pm

Daybreak Amenity Pricing

$5 Daily Guest Pass
$5 Resident Amenity Card, non-proximity (under 14 years of age)
$10 Resident Amenity Card, proximity (over 14 years of age)
$50 Summer Guest Amenity Pass
$120 Annual Guest Amenity Pass
$25 Non-Resident, Individual Monthly DCC Membership
$275 Non-Resident, Individual Annual DCC Membership
$40 Non-Resident, Family Monthly DCC Membership (2 adult, 4 youth)
$440 Non-Resident, Family Annual DCC Membership (2 adult, 4 youth)
$ .10 Per Page, Black and White Copy
$ .25 Per Page, Color Copy
$ .25 Per Page, Fax
Click here to purchase a membership online.

Interested in using the DCC for your next meeting or party? 
Find more information about room rental here.