Contact Information

 Daybreak Community Association 


11347 S. Kestrel Rise Road

Phone: 801-254-8062
Fax: 801-254-3240

Business Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM  


After Hours Emergency: 1-800-274-3165

Click here for South Jordan City's Snow Policy


Community Manager                 Office Manager  Sub Association Manager
Cindy Spillane                                            Frankie Pettley                            Suzanne Thomas
cspillane@ccmcnet.com                         
fpettley@ccmcnet.com                  sthomas@ccmcnet.com 

Operations Manager                         Recreation Manager                    Administrative Coordinator                       Tim Later                             Janell Payne                                         Deborah Keep                     tlater@ccmcnet.com         jpayne@ccmcnet.com                        dkeep@ccmcnet.com  

DRC Coordinator/Covenants       Covenants Coordinator                Maintenance Supervisor                    Brook Christensen                 Ryan Butterfield                                  Don Scott                                                   bchristensen@ccmcnet.com  rbutterfield@ccmcnet.com        dscott@ccmcnet.com

Administrative Assistant                                                                                                                                                                     Mindy Konold                                                                                                                                                                                                  mkonold@ccmcnet.com                                                                               


 

 

                                       

Click Here to Pay HOA Dues Online



LiveDAYBREAK

Programs Coordinator

Wendi Pettett
wpettett@livedaybreak.com