Contact Information

 Daybreak Community Association 


11347 S. Kestrel Rise Road

Phone: 801-254-8062
Fax: 801-254-3240

Business Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM  


After Hours Emergency: 1-800-274-3165

Click here for South Jordan City's Snow Policy


Community Manager: Sub Associations Manager: Office Manager:

Cindy Spillane Suzanne Thomas Frankie Pettley

cspillane@ccmcnet.com sthomas@ccmcnet.com fpettley@ccmcnet.com

 

Operations Manger: Maintenance Supervisor:

Tim Later Don Scott

tlater@ccmcnet.com dscott@ccmcnet.com

 

Covenants/ DRC: Administrative Coordinator: Recreation Manager:

Vanell Stoddard Deborah Keep Janell Payne

vstoddard@ccmcnet.com dkeep@ccmcnet.com jpayne@ccmcnet.com

 

Receptionist/Administrative Coordinator:

Mindy Konold

mkonold@ccmcnet.com

                                      

Click Here to Pay HOA Dues Online



LiveDAYBREAK

Programs Coordinator

Wendi Pettett
wpettett@livedaybreak.com