Contact Information

 Daybreak Community Association 


11347 S. Kestrel Rise Road

Phone: 801-254-8062
Fax: 801-254-3240

Business Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM    

After Hours Emergency: 1-800-349-9571

Click here for South Jordan City's Snow Policy

Community Manager                                      Office Manager                           Sub Association Manager
Cindy Spillane                                                 Frankie Pettley                            Suzanne Thomas
cspillane@ccmcnet.com                                   fpettley@ccmcnet.com                 sthomas@ccmcnet.com 

 

Covenants/DRC Coordinator                           Admin Coordinator                        Maintenance Supervisor  
CJ Candilora                                                   Katee Desmarais                            Cody Durrant
cjcandilora@ccmcnet.com                               kdesmarais@ccmcnet.com               cdurrant@ccmcnet.com 
      
               
                                                                                 
Administrative Assistant                               Recreation/Facilities Manager
Andrea Hamlin                                              Janell Payne
ahamlin@ccmcnet.com                                   jpayne@ccmcnet.com

Click Here to Pay HOA Dues Online




LiveDAYBREAK

LiveDAYBREAK Director                                        
Becky Lageschulte                                                
blageschulte@livedaybreak.com          

Programs Coordinator
Wendi Pettett
wpettett@livedaybreak.com