Contact Information

 Daybreak Community Association 


11347 S. Kestrel Rise Road

Phone: 801-254-8062
Fax: 801-254-3240

Business Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM  


After Hours Emergency: 1-800-349-9571

Click here for South Jordan City's Snow Policy

Community Manager                                      Office Manager                           Sub Association Manager
Cindy Spillane                                                 Frankie Pettley                            Suzanne Thomas
cspillane@ccmcnet.com                                   fpettley@ccmcnet.com                 sthomas@ccmcnet.com 

 

Operations Manager       Covenants/DRC Coordinator Covenants/DRC Coordinator
Tim Later       CJ Candilora Ryan Butterfield
tlater@ccmcnet.com       cjcandilora@ccmcnet.com rbutterfield@ccmcnet.com

 

Maintenance Supervisor Administrative Assistant Recreation/Facilities Manager Cody Durrant       Mindy Konold Janell Payne
cdurrant@ccmcnet.com       mkonold@ccmcnet.com jpayne@ccmcnet.com


Click Here to Pay HOA Dues Online




LiveDAYBREAK

LiveDAYBREAK Director                                        
Becky Lageschulte                                                
blageschulte@livedaybreak.com          

Programs Coordinator
Wendi Pettett
wpettett@livedaybreak.com