Contact Information

 Daybreak Community Association 


11347 S. Kestrel Rise Road

Phone: 801-254-8062
Fax: 801-254-3240

Business Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM   

HOA/LiveDAYBREAK 2014 Holiday Hours:
December 23rd 8am-3pm
December 24th Closed
December 25th Closed
January 1st Closed
  January 2nd Closed

Glass House Hours 2014 Holiday Hours:
December 24th Closed
December 25th Closed
December 31st  Closes @ 3pm
January 1st  Closed

After Hours Emergency: 1-800-349-9571

Click here for South Jordan City's Snow Policy

Community Manager                                      Office Manager                           Sub Association Manager
Cindy Spillane                                                 Frankie Pettley                            Suzanne Thomas
cspillane@ccmcnet.com                                   fpettley@ccmcnet.com                 sthomas@ccmcnet.com 

 

Operations Manager       Covenants/DRC Coordinator Admin Coordinator
Tim Later       CJ Candilora Katee Desmarais
tlater@ccmcnet.com       cjcandilora@ccmcnet.com kdesmarais@ccmcnet.com

 

Maintenance Supervisor Administrative Assistant Recreation/Facilities Manager Cody Durrant       Andrea Hamlin Janell Payne
cdurrant@ccmcnet.com       ahamlin@ccmcnet.com jpayne@ccmcnet.com


Click Here to Pay HOA Dues Online




LiveDAYBREAK

LiveDAYBREAK Director                                        
Becky Lageschulte                                                
blageschulte@livedaybreak.com          

Programs Coordinator
Wendi Pettett
wpettett@livedaybreak.com