Contact Information

 Daybreak Community Association 


11274 S. Kestrel Rise Road, Suite F

Phone: 801-254-8062
Fax: 801-254-3240

Business Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM  


After Hours Emergency: 1-800-274-3165

Click here for South Jordan City's Snow Policy


Community Manager: Sub Associations Manager: Office Manager:

Cindy Spillane Suzanne Thomas Frankie Pettley

cspillane@ccmcnet.com sthomas@ccmcnet.com fpettley@ccmcnet.com


Operations Manger: Maintenance Supervisor: Community Administrative Coordinator

Tim Later Don Scott Deborah Keep

tlater@ccmcnet.com dscott@ccmcnet.com dkeep@ccmcnet.com


Covenants/ DRC: Covenants / DRC: Covenants / DRC:

Vanell Stoddard Mindy Konold Victoria Anderson

vstoddard@ccmcnet.com mkonold@ccmcnet.com vanderson@ccmcnet.com

 

Recreation & Facilities Manager

Janell Payne

jpayne@ccmcnet.com


Receptionist/Administrative Coordinator:

Lauren Shipley

lshipley@ccmcnet.com

                                      

Click Here to Pay HOA Dues Online

Click Here to download the Direct Debit payment form & instructions

Click Here to register for e-statements (electronic billing statements)